Oh Halloween

Standard

Halloween could be fun or scary. Since I am scared of just about everything scary, I make it fun! One of my favorite parts about Halloween is the creative costumes. I know that girls these days take it as an opportunity to wear less clothing but that should not be the case. Halloween is a time for people to use their imagination and create/buy a fantastic costumes.

People might not be focusing on themselves, but maybe getting creative with their animals. Here are a few pictures of creative animal costumes that I loved.


These dogs deserve an applause for being great troopers and letting us be amused by their amazing costumes. Between all of my friends, many of them have gotten a dog or adopted. My dog means so much to me and i think that since we have a new addition to our family, dogs have been on my mind a lot.

Leave a Reply

