Hair Obsession

Standard

Growing your hair out is a challenge, and has been taking on this challenge for some time now. My senior year of high school, I decided to cut off all my hair. I just wanted a change, something different. Well I didn’t think about prom around the corner when I had this “brilliant idea” of short hair.

I am now a junior in college and my hair is finally looking longer. With that being said, it is time to play! I went through different website on how to style your hear.

Here are a few hairstyles I have fallen in love with.


Different Braids


The Curl

One of my favorite celebrity look is Lauren Conrad. From her hair to make-up to the different combinations she makes. She knows how to change it up in an elegant way. Her website is great for how-to’s with hair and make-up.

Here is a video she has made on how to do a fishtail braid.

Also go to her website. http://thebeautydepartment.com/ if you love to change-up your look here and there, you will love to see all the ideas that Lauren Conrad has to share.

Leave a Reply

