September 19, 2011

Standard

This week is going to be fantastic. I can just feel it. Exciting opportunities like my interview for the advertising competition team at Oklahoma State University to being able to pick up my adorable new puppy.

There are so many emotions flowing through me, it seems hard to control. When it comes to a busy week, with exciting events, you have to learn how to schedule and obtain a schedule. Here are a few steps I take in controlling a busy schedule:
1. Write everything I have to do on one page
2. Write everything I have due that week for school on another page
3. Make another list of the days and times I have available.
4. Finally put all the lists together, and have a detailed agenda that is sure to get the job done.

Everyone one is different, so I am not saying this is guaranteed to work, but hey, you never know.

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

