Homecoming!

Standard

What is something that can mess up outdoor festivities? I’m going to say rain! This is my second homecoming at Oklahoma State University and an interesting one at that! I had friends and family come in for the eventful weekend and the plans were messed up due to the rain. We decided that the rain was not going to mess up our start to homecoming! This weekend was a great one minus the rain and minus the loss to Nebraska. Homecoming is still homecoming even if you throw in some water. The house decks looked great and didn’t seem affected by the rain which was great! I was happy for my friends and family to join me this homecoming and I can’t wait for next year! Go Pokes!

3 responses »

  1. This is no doubt Jordan, I hated this years homecoming just for the fact that it was raining the whole time. I did not even go to walk around. Maybe next year we will have a nice weather one and people can enjoy it a little more.

Leave a Reply

